Mon, Jul 12 | Zoom

One Year Anniversary Camp

Celebrate Camp Joy's One Year Anniversary with a week long virtual summer camp! Join us for 30 minutes Monday through Friday as we fill our day with virtual summer camp activities designed to recharge and re-inspire your life.
Registration is Closed
One Year Anniversary Camp

Time & Location

Jul 12, 12:00 PM EDT – Jul 16, 12:30 PM EDT
Zoom

About the Event

Camp Joy started in July 2020 when Katherine and Elana had the idea to bring joy to their communities with a week-long virtual camp. Join the Camp Joy Team this July as we pay homage to CJ's origin story and build upon our year of creative knowledge, growth, and experience with clients all over the world. It has been an incredible year for us and we want to celebrate with you.  

Our week-long session is built to recharge and reinspire your life. We recommend it for anyone who is looking to connect with new people, re-orient themselves in the world, and generally get away from the grind of the everyday. 

Session Dates & Times: 

Monday, July 12th - 12pm to 12:30pm EST / 9am to 9:30am PST 

Tuesday, July 13th - 12pm to 12:30pm EST / 9am to 9:30am PST 

Wednesday, July 14th - 12pm to 12:30pm EST / 9am to 9:30am PST 

Thursday, July 15th - 12pm to 12:30pm EST / 9am to 9:30am PST 

Friday, July 16th - 12pm to 1:00pm EST / 9am to 10am PST (One Hour Session) 

Other Info: 

Anniversary Camp is for adults ages 18+.

You can sign up for the full week even if you know you'll have a conflict. 

Feel free to email us if you have any questions - joycounselor@campjoylovesyou.com 

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • A Week Long Session
    $50
    $50
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event